Mr. Manikchand SuranaNews Updates:

Mr. Manik Chand Surana has won the election on Lunkaransar seat. He has major two leaders against him. Hon’ble Virendera Beniwal and Hon’ble Sumit Godara.
The voting results show that Manik Chand Surana Won by 4817 votes.
Mr. Manik Chand Surana
Votes: 52532
Mr. Sumit Godara
Votes : 47715

At a glance:

Lunkaransar is a town in the Bikaner district of Rajasthan. It is also the headquarters of the tehsil in the Bikaner Sub-division with the same name.Salt is called “Loon” in the local language. There once was a salt lake at this location. It is dry now. Lunkaransar is located on the Bikaner-Sriganganagar road (National Highway 15).


Rajiv Gandhi Computer CenterRoadways Bus StandSDM OfficeGram PanchayatTehsil Office


Data about Lunkaransar
District Bikaner
State Rajasthan
Pin 334603
STD Code 01528
Cordinates  28.4333°N 73.7500°E
Nearby Districts Ganganagar